Morning Exercise

Many of us have busy lives. Ever thought about where people get the time to blog? I have. There are many church leaders I greatly respect who seem to be able to write a blog every day! I stand amazed! (primarily because it is such a hard job anyway, let alone writing blogs along side the 7-10 job + Sundays)

Anyway, I’m writing to let you into a little secret. I check Facebook, personal emails and write on my blog on my exercise bike every morning. I’m on there for 20mins. So why not Multi-Task?

20120111-074245.jpg

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

